Posted by: dreamofdestiny | Friday, 31 Jul 2009

Silver

Year of Reckoning / July

The first half of the Year of Reckoning has been filled with near disappointment, as if I am being judged for all the bad things I have ever done, and I am suffering the consequences still. It was an extremely escruciating six months I have had to endure. Like ‘they’ say, there is always a silver lining somewhere. I did not believe that a few months ago, but now, maybe there is a light at the end.

I got a good news, an extremely good news near the beginning of the month. It is something I have been waiting for a long time. Not that long, just a few months, but still, it feels long. This would be an opportunity for me to advance well in the realm of career.

I also started something that I have highlighted in a previous post before. I finally bought a few LEGO sets and started assembling them. As of yet, writing a blog about them is probably the next logical step, but I have not yet started on it, or even have an idea how to begin. All in good time.

Things are starting to look good. I hope next month would foresee better things to come along. I have had enough over the past six months.

The highlight prob would be the fact that I have been ignoring one person that has been constant through out the last six months. That is my Sweet Doll. She is the one that has stayed true to me despite all the madness that I have imposed on her since last year. I want to know her more, I want to feel loving someone who really love me with all her heart. That would be my goal from now on 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

